Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey R Barnes, REALTOR

Stacey R Barnes, REALTOR

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey R Barnes, REALTOR
"Cannot say enough positive about this agency. Chuck Everidge staff is fantastic."
Profile photo of Dorea Leigh

Dorea Leigh

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorea Leigh
"Best insurance company ever"
Profile photo of Shawn Moraga

Shawn Moraga

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Moraga
"Always extremely helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tiffany Baker

Tiffany Baker

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Baker
"Elaine is the BEST agent ever. She makes the whole process so smooth"
Profile photo of Matthew Morris

Matthew Morris

November 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Matthew Morris
"I called because I had a problem with my paycheck because of a problem with the clearing house the company that does all direct deposits for 10 of the biggest banks my check didn’t come on time it was 24 days late. I was unable to pay any of my bills at no fault of my own all other companies except State Farm helped and was understanding however they wouldn’t budge I have been with State Farm since I started driving almost 30 years never missed a payment, never had a claim that was my fault last claim was 14:years someone hit my truck when it was parked so I would think all that good standing and loyalty would mean a little help nope. The man I talk to was very snippy and treated me like I was some piece of garbage that never pays."
Profile photo of mab book

mab book

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mab book
"Pics of Mark bookers 70 mustang grabber for joe"
Profile photo of Wes Bradley

Wes Bradley

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wes Bradley
"Never do business with these hacks they are thieves and liars they took money out of my account without being allowed to I wasn’t even signed up on auto pay this is very illegal I will have my attorney involved never trust them their rate have doubled they are just tryin to rob everyone blind I cancelled my insurance with them two weeks prior and switched to progressive and they still took money unauthorized out of my account ridiculous!"
Profile photo of Robert Drake Jr

Robert Drake Jr

October 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Drake Jr
"I had questions about my car insurance and also getting life insurance. They took me right in and took care of my questions"
Profile photo of Vernon Ogden

Vernon Ogden

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Ogden
"Helped me with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Kuehne

Richard Kuehne

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kuehne
"Great service, knowledgeable and fair pricing."
Profile photo of Tom Altier

Tom Altier

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Altier
"Always great help and service no matter who you speak to in the office."
Profile photo of Sarah S

Sarah S

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah S
"They are quick to answer and handle my issues."
Profile photo of Andrea Wagner

Andrea Wagner

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wagner
"Great office, super helpful staff, great at explaining coverage. Quick to answer calls and emails."
Profile photo of Carla Castelli

Carla Castelli

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carla Castelli
"This people first told you one price then passing the month they said that the system and all that dont gave you more the same price and put more money on the monthly payment dont trust them write me first!"
Profile photo of Brent Morris

Brent Morris

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Morris
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Brenda Viola

Brenda Viola

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Viola
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Mary Parrish

Mary Parrish

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Parrish
"Very thoughtful, caring people"
Profile photo of Kim H

Kim H

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim H
"Wonderful feeling from the time i walked in. Thanks Jacob...your the best."
Profile photo of Terry Gump

Terry Gump

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Gump
"Great people. In and out within minutes with all the paperwork needed."
Profile photo of Kevin Corcoran

Kevin Corcoran

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Corcoran
"Best insurance business my wife and I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of John Dearden

John Dearden

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Dearden
"I have been with this agent for years n the staff is very courteous n friendly."
Profile photo of Charlotte Reber

Charlotte Reber

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Reber
"How can you fault a man wearing kackies and a red shirt. LOL. We are a State Farm family and have been for 30 years. They have always met our needs. We have State Farm in another state also. This agency is like going home, helpful, professional and and willing to do what it takes to meet your needs. I highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Cyn Kimsey

Cyn Kimsey

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cyn Kimsey
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Heather Yates

Heather Yates

October 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Heather Yates
"We went here after the FSU game. We highly recommend the call ahead seating option. We took advantage of this and only had a brief wait. The restaurant is huge! And it was very busy, but we had good service. Everyone in our party of 8 enjoyed their meal. As far as appetizers go, the mozzarella sticks (5) were fabulous, but the waffle fries with cheese and pork were definitely NOT WORTH the $18 for a large, which wasn't large at all. Skip that one. The boneless buffalo chicken wings were yummy."
Profile photo of M Forsyth

M Forsyth

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M Forsyth
"Wonderful agents, stayed a customer as an adult after my parents has it my whole life, no matter where I lived I use this office"